Skip to content

Delete a room

Remove a room you no longer use, so it's no longer offered with your services.

Table of Contents
  • Go to Setup, then Rooms.

  • Open Row actions and choose Delete.

  • Confirm.

Services that use this room no longer have it assigned.

Up next

Next, read Create equipment.