Refund remaining package sessions
Return the value of unused sessions to the patient's account, then process the refund.
Table of Contents
Open the patient card and click Packages.
Click ⋯ on the package and choose More details.
Choose to refund the remaining sessions.
Confirm the amount and how it's returned.
Up next
Next, read Transfer a session to an account balance.