Deactivate a lead
Clear a lead out of active lists and pipelines without losing any of their information.
Table of Contents
Deactivate a lead who is no longer relevant. They leave your active lists and boards, but stay searchable and can be restored.
Find the lead using the search bar or the Leads page, and open the card.
Open the lead's actions menu.
Choose to deactivate and confirm.
Up next
Next, read Reactivate a lead.