Edit, share or delete a preset
Update the presets you created, or share them with the rest of your clinic.
Table of Contents
Open Filters and click Preset.
Next to a preset you created, click the icon to edit, share or delete it.
Confirm the change.
You can change only your own presets. Presets shared by colleagues can be applied but not edited.
Up next
Next, read Switch location in the calendar.